Associated Student Body

Congratulations to the elected 20-21 ASB Representatives and Class Officers! 

ASB Advisor: Simone Hampton

President:  Jacob Robertson

Vice-President:  Pierre Boorman

Secretary:  McKenna Meise

Treasurer:  Jonah Robertson

12th Grade Class Rep:  Sophie Emerson

11th Grade Class Rep:  Kaylin Hampton

10th Grade Class Rep:  Kali Kast

9th Grade Class Rep:  Amber Emerson

8th Grade Class Rep: Brandon Swinger & Kayli Cooper

7th Grade Class Rep: Dylan Hampton & Aurora Buchheim-Iksic

we Truly love our School

Watch as students and teachers explain why they love Moses Lake Christian Academy.